Mumbai Indians 2017 Players List | MI Schedule

Mumbai Indians: The Mumbai Indians was founded in 2008, most successful team and one of the two times championship winning teams. The Franchise team is well known abbreviated as MI owned by Mukesh Ambani’s chairman of India’s biggest conglomerate Reliance Industries. Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar was a part of the team and played for club between 2008 and 2013. Now the team playing under the leadership of Rohit Sharma. Let’s have a look at the previous performance over the years in IPL Tournament. The home ground of the Mumbai Indians is Wankhede Stadium which is located has been located in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Mumbai Indians IPL Team Players 2017

Also check remaining IPL Team Players List:

Mumbai Indians Team

The Mumbai Indians squad in the Indian Premier League won two IPL trophies over the years just like Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings have done. Mumbai is the winner of 2013 and 2015 IPL editions.

Both times team claimed IPL Champion trophy under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma’s and Rohit is still leading the current squad of MI.

MI IPL 2017 Players

IPL 2017 Mumbai team players list: Fans are looking to find out their favorite IPL Mumbai Players List 2017 here I am presenting you guys once scroll the page down.

Rohit Sharma (Captain)IndiaBatsman
Ambati RayuduIndiaBatsman
Nitish RanaIndiaBatsman
Jos ButtlerEnglandBatsman
Siddhesh Dinesh LadIndiaBatsman
Lendl SimmonsWest IndiesBatsman
Parthiv PatelIndiaWicket-keeper
Jitesh SharmaIndiaWicket-keeper
Kieron PollardWest IndiesAll-rounder
Hardik PandyaIndiaAll-rounder
Deepak PuniaIndiaAll-rounder
Krunal PandyaIndiaAll-rounder
Harbhajan SinghIndiaBowler
Lasith MalingaSri LankaBowler
Jagadeesha SuchithIndiaBowler
Tim SoutheeNew ZealandBowler
Vinay KumarIndiaBowler
Jasprit BumrahIndiaBowler
Shreyas GopalIndiaBowler
Mitchell McClenaghanNew ZealandBowler

The following were bought in auction

Mitchell Johnson (Australia) – Rs 2 crore, Nicolas Pooran (West Indies) – Rs 30 lakh, Asela Gunaratne (Sri Lanka) – Rs 30 lakh, Karn Sharma – Rs 3.2 crore, Krishnappa Gowtham – Rs 2 crore, Saurabh Tiwary – Rs 30 lakh, Kulwant Khejroliya – Rs 10 lakh

Schedule “SRH 2017 IPL Team Matches”

MI Team 2017 Matches


Date | Time

MI vs RPSGMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneApril 6, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs KKRWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 9, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs SRHWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 12, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruApril 14, 2017

Time: 16:00

MI vs GLWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 16, 2017

Time: 16:00

MI vs KXIPHolkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreApril 20, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs DDFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiApril 22, 2017

Time: 16:00

MI vs RPSGWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 24, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs GLSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotApril 29, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs RCBWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMay 1, 2017

Time: 16:00

MI vs DDWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMay 6, 2017

Time: 20:00

Mi vs SRHRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadMay 8, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs KXIPWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMay 11, 2017

Time: 20:00

MI vs KKREden Gardens, KolkataMay 13, 2017

Time: 16:00

The former champion of Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians are all set again to Vivo IPL 2017 will become the champions title in the season 10. They are one of the most successful team of the Indian Premier League.

When it comes to Mumbai Indians players performance, the Mumbai team have been successful in all the tournaments. In 2017 also they will want execute their talent in great way so that they are able to mark their place as one of the strongest finalists for the Indian Premier League 2017 cricket series.

Leave a Reply