Kolkata Knight Riders 2017 Players List | KKR Schedule

KKR: The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) was found in 2008, one of the two times championship winning teams. The Indian Premier League champions for the 1st time in 2012, by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final and again in the season 7, 2014, defeating Kings XI Punjab with their best performance. KKR franchise is owned be Bollywood ka Badshah Shahrukh khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta. The home ground of the KK Riders is the iconic Eden Gardens, Owned by the Cricket Association of Bengal. It is the largest cricket stadium in India and the 3rd largest in the world by seating capacity. The team represents City of Kolkata, West Bengal.


Also check remaining IPL Team Players List:

Kolkata Knight Riders Team

The team has large numbers supporters, both Shahrukh and cricket fans are waiting to see new Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2017 squad will do for them. They want t0 watch them again as champions like earlier Two-time in Indian Premier League.

KKR IPL 2017 Players

IPL Fans are looking to find out their favorite IPL KKR Players List 2017 here I am presenting you guys once scroll the page down.

Gautam Gambhir (Captain)IndiaBatsman
Suryakumar YadavIndiaBatsman
Kuldeep Singh YadavIndiaBatsman
Chris LynnAustraliaBatsman
Manish PandeyIndiaBatsman
Sheldon JacksonIndiaBatsman
Robin UthappaIndiaWicket-keeper
Andre RussellWest IndiesAll-rounder
Shakib Al HasanBangladeshAll-rounder
Yusuf PathanIndiaAll-rounder
Umesh YadavIndiaBowler
Piyush ChawlaIndiaBowler
Sunil NarineWest IndiesBowler
Ankit Singh RajpootIndiaBowler

The following were bought in auction

Trent Boult (New Zealand) – Rs 5 crore, Chris Woakes (England) – Rs 4.2 crore, Nathan Coulter-Nile (Australia) – Rs 3.5 crore, Rovman Powell (West Indies) – Rs 30 lakh, Darren Bravo (West Indies) – Rs 50 lakh, Rishi Dhawan – Rs 55 lakh, R Sanjay Yadav – Rs 10 lakh, Ishank Jaggi – Rs 10 lakh, Sayan Ghosh – Rs 10 lakh

Schedule “KKR 2017 IPL Team Matches

KKR Team 2017 Matches


Date | Time

KKR vs GLSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotApril 7, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs MIWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 9, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs KXIPEden Gardens, KolkataApril 13, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs SRHEden Gardens, KolkataApril 15, 2017

Time: 16:00

KKR vs DDFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiApril 17, 2017

Time: 16:00

KKR vs GLEden Gardens, KolkataApril 21, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens, KolkataApril 23, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs RPSGMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneApril 26, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs DDEden Gardens, KolkataApril 28, 2017

Time: 16:00

KKR vs SRHRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadApril 30, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs RPSGEden Gardens, KolkataMay 3, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs RCB M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMay 7, 2017

Time: 16:00

KKR vs KXIPIS Bindra Stadium, MohaliMay 9, 2017

Time: 20:00

KKR vs MIEden Gardens, KolkataMay 13, 2017

Time: 20:00

Performances in IPL

2008 – League Stage

2009 – League Stage

2010 – League Stage

2011 – Playoffs

2012 – Champions

2013 – League Stage

2014 – Champions

2015 – League Stage

2016 – Playoffs

IPL KKR 2017 

The name Knight Riders represent mirror the values and culture. They are impassioned by youth, courage, talent, ambition, focus & dedication and armed with the recognition that with respective honor comes greater responsibility.

A Responsibility of wisdom, perseverance, ethics, morality and professionalism which, they keep up as a benchmark for their brand and in everything they do.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team is a strong lineup in IPL upon which their fans have full hope. Spectators enjoyed team playing when they come to play and everyone can expect a wonderful matches from them. Thus IPL lovers are all looking forward to the KKR Squad for IPL 10 and they want to look a good match and be thoroughly entertained then wait for April IPL 2017.

Leave a Reply