Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming | Live Score | Match Venues

IPL is the richest cricket event going to be scheduled from 5 April 2017 and final match of league will be held on 21st May. Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 is the 10th season of the league. The opening ceremony of the Vivo IPL 2017 will be hosted at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad and IPL 2017 Final match will also be played at the same stadium in Hyderabad. All action of match live updates and live scores you can catch as vivo ipl live streaming online. At the first match of the tournament is Sunrisers Hyderabad will fight with Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home ground. After so many controversies in earlier season IPL 10 is coming with several changes.

Vivo ipl t20 live streaming

Also Read Team Wise IPL Schedule:

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Match Schedules

Mumbai Indians 2017 Match Schedules

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2017 Match Schedules

Kolkata Knight Riders 2017 Match Schedules

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

In Vivo IPL 2017 list of matches 60, will play including 4 playoffs over a period of 44 days. Sony media has all the media rights of IPL live streaming. Live streaming of Indian Premier League matches on Sony Set Max and Sony Six in India and across the world while live broadcast of the matches will be accessible online on the official website of Starsport network and Hotstar app is official digital streaming partner of Vivo IPL 2017.

Earlier champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are absent from this Vivo IPL (till 2017) behind there is spot-fixing issues. And two new teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will take place in session 10. Total 60 matches will play including 4 playoffs over a period of 44 days in Vivo IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 Venues

Vivo IPL 2017 total 10 venues will crowd the matched of season 10. Beginning match played on Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad) and others are on Eden Gardens (Kolkata), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore), MCA International Stadium (Pune), IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium (Rajkot), Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi), Holkar Cricket Stadium (Indore), Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai), Green Park (Kanpur). Final match of Vivo IPL 2017 will played on Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad).

Indian Premier League

Indian premier league is a cricket league organized every year by the franchise teams who represent their cities. It was introduced by the BCCI member Lalit Modi in 2008 as an experiment but at that time they aware that it will be popular as cricket festival in India. For teams selection, BCCI made a concept of city base franchise. Team franchises use bidding method to select the team players an auction and to make the auction transparent tv channels broadcast the auction live.

Also Read:

Delhi Daredevils 2017 Match Schedules

Kings XI Punjab 2017 Match Schedules

Gujarat Lions 2017 Match Schedules

Rising Pune Supergiants 2017 Match Schedules

Leave a Reply